Skip To Menu | Skip To Content

Board of Directors

The SCEDC’s Board of Directors is a committed group of volunteers representing various private and public entities and organizations throughout Sheboygan County, with day-to-day organizational management responsibilities handled by professional staff.

Board Officers

David Aldag, Chair of the Board, Aldag / Honold Mechanical Inc.

Bob Werner, Vice Chair, Werner Homes

Tom Liebl, Secretary/Treasurer, Sheboygan Paper Box Company

Board Members and Affiliation

David Aldag*, Aldag / Honold Mechanical Inc.

Betsy Alles, Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

James Amodeo*, City of Sheboygan

Andrew Bagnall, St. Nicholas Hospital

Paul Bartelt, The Vollrath Company

Mike Bauer, Town of Sheboygan / Hopp Neumann Humke LLP

Mel Blanke*, Plymouth Industrial Development Corporation

Michael Brotz, Plastics Engineering Company

Steve Cassady, Kohler Co.

Gary Dulmes*, Dulmes Décor/Carpet One

Dan Eck*, Lakeland College

Jim Gallimore, BMO Harris

David Gass, Rohde Dales LLP

Louie Gentine, Sheboygan County Chamber / Sargento Foods

Dave Graebner, Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center

Laura Gumm, Alliant Energy

Don Hammond, Maritime Insurance Group

Steve Harrison, Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

Tryg Jacobson, Jake's Cafe

Michael Klein, Bemis Manufacturing Company

Jason Krepline, Bank First National

Tom Liebl*, Sheboygan Paper Box Company

Randy Meyer, City of Sheboygan Falls

Michael Moegenburg, ACUITY Insurance

Adam Payne*, Sheboygan County

Lola Roeh, The Osthoff Resort

John Rohde, Century 21 Rautmann/Schils

Randy Romanoski, Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler

Craig Roush, Rockline Industries

David Sachse*, Landmark Consulting

Jodi Schoerner*, Masters Gallery Foods

Michael Suprick, Johnsonville Sausage

Jim Testwuide, H.C. Denison Company

Peter Thillman*, Lakeshore Technical College

Teresa Van Horn, Van Horn Chevrolet

Mike Vandersteen, City of Sheboygan

Gordy Veldboom, Oostburg Concrete & Construction

Thomas Wegner, Sheboygan County Board of Supervisors

Bob Werner*, Werner Homes

Brian Yerges, City of Plymouth

* Executive Committee