Wisconsin 2010 Electric Utility Service Territories

Marinette

Brown

Manitov

-

Racine

Ke

Electric Cooperatives

C-01 Adams-Columbia Electric Cooperative C-02 Barron Electric Cooperative C-03 Bayfield Electric Cooperative C-04 Central Wisconsin Electric Cooperative C-05 Chippwewa Valley Electric Cooperative C-06 Clark Electric Cooperative C-07 Dunn Energy Cooperative C-08 Eau Claire Electric Cooperative C-09 East Central Energy Cooperative C-10 Jackson Electric Cooperative C-11 Jump River Electric Cooperative C-12 Oakdale Electric Cooperative C-13 Oconto Electric Cooperative C-14 Pierce-Pepin Electric Cooperative C-15 Polk-Burnett Electric Cooperative C-16 Price Electric Cooperative C-17 Richland Electric Cooperative C-18 Riverland Electric Cooperative C-19 Rock Energy Cooperative C-20 Scenic Rivers Electric Cooperative C-21 St. Croix Electric Cooperative C-22 Taylor Electric Cooperative C-23 Vernon Electric Cooperative C-24 Washington Island Electric Cooperative

Service Territory Boundaries are approximate and are based on a 2009 survey of utilities and electric cooperatives. Source data include GIS files, CAD, and paper maps.



Oneida

Langlade

Lincoln

Marath

Sank

ব

Green

lows

Lafayette

au Clair



