Skip To Menu | Skip To Content

Annual Celebration

SCEDC Annual Celebration

Every year, as a community, we come together to celebrate the past year's triumphs and look forward to opportunities on the horizon. We also take the time to honor the recipient of the Economic Driver of the Year award! This award is given to a business in Sheboygan County that continuously makes a significant impact on Sheboygan County's economy year after year.    

Thank you for joining the SCEDC staff, board, and investors for an evening of celebration, inspiration, and possibilities. We're proud to have such incredible companies and partners driving our community's economy!

Past Recipients 

2010:                Sargento

2011:                Acuity

2012:                American Orthodontics

2013:                Windway Capital – Vollrath - Terry Kohler

2014:                Bemis

2015:                Kohler Co.

2016:                Johnsonville Sausage

2017:                Oostburg Concrete - Gordy Veldboom

2018:                Masters Gallery

2019:                MilliporeSigma

2020:                Curt Joa

2021:                Rockline

2022:                Aurora

2023:                Road America